بهترین ها
پکیج کنترل موبایل و تبلت از راه دور

پکیج کنترل موبایل و تبلت از راه دور

این پکیج یک بسته نرم افزاری موبایل با نصب بسیار آسان است که با نصب آن روی تلفن همراه فرزندانتان به شما این امکان را می دهد تا از راه دور تحت نظر بگیرید و از دغدغه های فکری و یا آشفتگی های روحی روانی رهایی یابید و با استفاده از قابلیت کنترل از راه دور گوشی تلفن همراه مراقب آن ها باشید تا از آسیب های احتمالی پیشگیری به عمل آورید.

جزییات بیشتر

The first-ever mission to study what's under the Martian surface ...

Apr 25, 2018 ... The first mission ever to study deep beneath the Martian surface, InSight is scheduled for a pre-dawn launch at 4:05am PT / 7:05am ET / 12:05pm GMT / 9:05pm AEST on May 5, 2018 from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California, making it the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast of the US.
1 day ago ... NASA's Mars InSight mission launched this morning on a 300-million-mile trip to Mars to study for the first time what lies deep beneath the surface of the ... The NASA InSight spacecraft launches onboard a United Launch Alliance Atlas-V rocket, Saturday, May 5, 2018, from Vandenberg Air Force Base in ...

Life on Mars - Wikipedia

However, cumulative evidence is now clear that during the ancient Noachian time period, the surface environment of Mars had liquid water and may have been habitable for microorganisms. The existence of habitable conditions does not necessarily indicate the presence of life. Scientific searches for evidence of life began ...
1 day ago ... The mission will also be notable for its CubeSats, which will be the first time such tiny spacecraft fly beyond Earth. InSight launched toward Mars on May 5, 2018, from Vandenberg Air Force Base in California, on an Atlas V vehicle from United Launch Alliance. If successful, the mission will land on Nov.
5 days ago ... InSight, the first planetary mission to take off from the West Coast, is targeted to launch at 4:05 a.m. PDT (11:05 UTC; translate UTC to your time) from Space Launch Complex 3 at Vandenberg ... In past decades, orbiters have peered down on Mars from above, and robotic rovers have crept along its surface.
1 day ago ... InSight is due to launch from the California coast to Mars on 5 May at 12:05pm BST. ... Almost six years since NASA's Curiosity Rover landed on Mars to study its surface and terrain, the space agency is set to launch its next mission to learn ... Elon Musk wants to begin work on our first Martian city in 2022.
Apr 27, 2018 ... NASA's next mission to Mars, Interior Exploration using Seismic Investigations, Geodesy and Heat Transport (InSight), is scheduled to launch Saturday, May 5, on a first-ever mission to study the heart of the Red Planet. Coverage of prelaunch and launch activities begins Thursday, May 3, on NASA ...

برای مشاهده از کامل ترین منبع اینجا کلیک کنید

منبع: بهترین ها

مطالب مرتبط
Joe Doe The Example Company 604-555-1234

joe.doe () example.com